• small text
  • medium text
  • large text

select colour scheme default colour scheme  red colour scheme  green colour scheme  blue colour scheme  pink colour scheme  orange colour scheme  reverse colour scheme

Patchway Town Council Patchway Town Council -  A Quality Town Council

Planning & Transport Committee

Planning & Transport Committee Members

  • Mrs E.Martin
  • Mr R.Loveridge
  • Mr T.Bathe-Taylor
  • Mrs J.Budharaju
  • Mr J.Butler
  • Mr K.Dando
  • Mr E.Gordon
  • Mr B.Hopkinson
  • Mrs T.Scott
  • Mrs I.Walker

Terms of Reference

Meets monthly and has ten members, including its Chairman. Comments on planning issues effecting Patchway and puts forward recommendations to South Gloucestershire.

Responsible for the bus shelters owned and maintained by the Town, various public seats and numerous litter bins. Comments on public transport issues which affect Patchway and has held a series of discussions with the Highways Department on traffic management issues as well as improvements to the bus and rail service and introduction of cycle ways.